The NLCSA’s Safety Awards serve to recognize leaders in the construction industry in Newfoundland and Labrador for their outstanding efforts given to the promotion of health and safety. The objective of the awards is to encourage members to create a culture of safety excellence through showcasing and sharing information regarding best practices and innovations within the industry.

The 2017 Safety Award categories are:

  • Award of Excellence
  • Safety Champion
  • Safety Innovation
  • Community Partner

To view the application form and details specific to each award visit our Safety Awards webpage.

Deadline for submissions is January 6, 2017.