There are four (4) categories for the 2016 Safety Awards as follows:

Award of Excellence;

Community Partner Award;

Safety Champion Award; and

Safety Innovation Award


The deadline for submissions is Friday, January 15, 2016.

The awards will be presented at NLCSA’s Annual Health & Safety Conference on March 3rd, 2016.

Visit our Safety Awards webpage for award details and application forms.