Sign up for NLCSA's news and industry developments

Contact Us

The NLCSA and our team of safety professionals are here to help. You will find the main contact information and our staff directory below. Additionally, a Feedback and Suggestions form is also available on this site for your convenience.

Contact the NLCSA

St. John’s Metro Corner Brook Gander

80 Glencoe Drive
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
Canada
A1N 4S9

10 Main Street, Suite 101
Corner Brook, NL
Canada
A2H 1B8

49 McCurdy Drive
Gander, NL
Canada
A1V 1A1

Telephone: (709) 739-7000
Facsimile: (709) 739-7001
Toll-free: 1-888-681-SAFE (7233)
Email: info@nlcsa.com

Back to Top
 

Personnel

Executive
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Assistant/Event Planning
Jackie Manuel, P.Eng.
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 201
Email: jmanuel@nlcsa.com
Georgina Jackman
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 211
Email: gjackman@nlcsa.com

Back to Top
 

Administration
Accounting Manager
Accounts Receivable
Tracy Sauvé, B. Comm
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 210
Email: tsauve@nlcsa.com
Gail Stevenson
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 219
Email: gstevenson@nlcsa.com
Marketing Manager
Information Systems Coordinator
Beth Johnstone, B. Comm.
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 209
Email: bjohnstone@nlcsa.com
Allison Green, B.A (Hons)
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 212
Email: agreen@nlcsa.com
Receptionist
Accounting Assistant
Trevor Duggan
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 200
Email: tduggan@nlcsa.com
Arlene Hollett
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 222
Email: ahollett@nlcsa.com

Back to Top
 

Safety Services
Director, Safety Services
Supervisor, Outreach Program
John Ratcliff, ILM, CMgr MCMI, P.Mgr, CSO, CHSC
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 204
Email: jratcliff@nlcsa.com
Glenn Richardson, LCGI, MInstLM, CSO
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 205
Email: grichardson@nlcsa.com
Manager, Training and Development
Supervisor, Safety Services
John Wicks, M.A., Safety Eng. Tech, CRSP, CSO, CHSC
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 203
Email: jwicks@nlcsa.com
Tammy McCabe, CSO
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 206
Email: tmccabe@nlcsa.com
Safety Advisor
Safety Advisor
Kim Lewis, Safety Eng. Tech, CRSP, CSO
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 224
Email: klewis@nlcsa.com
Hannah Canning, B.A., Safety Eng. Tech, CRM
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 220
Email: hcanning@nlcsa.com
Safety Advisor
Safety Advisor
Lori Curtis, B.BA, Safety Eng. Tech., CSO, CRSP
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 208
Email: lcurtis@nlcsa.com
Erica McPhee, DIPL. OHS
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 202
Email: emcphee@nlcsa.com
Safety Advisor
Safety Advisor
Jenny Martin, B.A., B.Ed., Safety Eng. Tech., CSO, CRSP
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 218
Email: jmartin@nlcsa.com
Alex Tuff, DIPL OHS
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 207
Email: atuff@nlcsa.com
Safety Advisor
Safety Advisor (Corner Brook)
Krysta Cleary, B.Sc., Safety Eng. Tech., CSO
Telephone: 709.739-7000 ext. 214
Email: kcleary@nlcsa.com
Brad Roberts, B.Sc.
Telephone: 709.388.0255
Email: broberts@nlcsa.com
Member Services Coordinator
Member Services Assistant

Ashley Hammond
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extenstion 213
Email: ahammond2@nlcsa.com

Kiersten Slaney
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 223
Email: kslaney@nlcsa.com

Member Services Assistant
Member Services Assistant
Venessa Clarke (on leave)
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 215
Email: vclarke@nlcsa.com
Corrina  Heath
Telephone: 709.739.7000 extension 215
Email: cheath@nlcsa.com

Back to Top